The Effect of Art on Emotional Wellness

As an artist myself, I personally experience the positive emotions that making and looking at art brings to one’s life. Art is one of my passions, painting is one of my main outlets to express both emotion and creativity! Painting is exciting, fun and also brings me peace and sense of calm. It helps me to resolve negative emotions and bring more positivity and light to my life. It propels me to keep moving forward and persevere and it is truly a gift to my emotional wellness!

There are so many forms of art that can enable you to bring out your creative side. Below is an article describe how the arts impact emotions, creativity and healing. Cheers To Your Emotional Wellness!

Leave a Reply

